Sugar on a Stick/Meetings

From Sugar Labs
< Sugar on a Stick
Revision as of 21:54, 19 December 2016 by FGrose (talk | contribs) (Reverted edits by KachachanC (talk) to last revision by FGrose)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Project Home   ·   Get Involved   ·   Contacts   ·   Resources   ·   FAQ   ·   Roadmap   ·   To Do   ·   Meetings

Separate Sugar on a Stick Project meetings are posted. See the Sugar on a Stick/Getting Involved page and to join the SoaS mailing list, http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/soas.

See also http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Sugar, the Fedora Project home for Sugar on a Stick.

Upcoming

Previous Meetings

Wednesday 06 January 2010 15:00 UTC

world times

Classroom: Packaging Sugar Activities

Thursday 31 December 2009 15:00 UTC

Thursday 03 September 2009

Fedora Test Day Session

Sunday 23 August 2009 14:00 UTC (10:00 EDT, 16:00 CEST)

The SoaS v2 Beta Readiness Meeting is going to take place in irc://irc.freenode.net#sugar-meeting

Looking forward to seeing everybody there! --Sebastian

13 July 2009

  • MeetBot outline, log. This includes a discussion of the roadmap for SoaS vNext, and a discussion of the scope of SoaS and its resource relationships with Sugar Labs and other parties.
  • Are there other meeting logs available for this record?