Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Infrastructure Team/Meetings

326 bytes removed, 01:06, 26 April 2012
no edit summary
<noinclude>{{TeamHeader|Infrastructure Team}}</noinclude>
<div style="font-size: 1.0em; background: #daffd5; padding: 10px; border: 1px solid #cde7a8" align=left>The Infrastructure Team holds bi-weekly meetings on Fridays Tuesdays at 1530 21:00 UTC (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET) on irc.freenode.net (channel: #sugar-meeting). Please add your topics to the agenda below and join in with your ideas.
<small>Hint: You can use an [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html online time calculator] to convert from UTC to your local time zone or back. Help: [[Sugar_Labs/ContactsCommunication channels#IRC.2C_Internet_Relay_Chat |Using IRC]]</small>
The Sugar Labs Meetings calendar is available in a variety of formats at these links: [[File:XML.gif|link=http://www.google.com/calendar/feeds/h9cfuk10894em7a8moemquusmg%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic]] [[File:ICal.gif|link=http://www.google.com/calendar/ical/h9cfuk10894em7a8moemquusmg%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics]] [[File:HTML.gif|link=http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=h9cfuk10894em7a8moemquusmg%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/New_York]].
== Upcoming Agenda ==
=== New items === * regular meeting times (mchua)* posting meeting logs - this one should be short, just "we'll do it, Add your topics here is where" (mchua)* setting goals and milestones for this release (mchua)* status update on aslo cluster (dfarning)* long-term infrastructure plans (bernie) === Old items === * Moving Pootle (bernie, ivan)* Asterisk (bernie)* Build farm (sasha, bernie).
=== Adding topics ===
== Participating ==
The Infrastructure Team meeting is mainly targeted at Sugar Labs system administrators, but everyone interested is welcome to join. It's Its primary purpose is to attempt to make our work more transparent and allow the community to participate.
[[Category:Meetings]]

Navigation menu