Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Documentation Team/User Manual

396 bytes added, 13:54, 15 August 2009
Starting an Activity: ====Sharing an Activity==== The interface (.85) doesn't show who is an activity until you join it. Apparently, once you join you can also destroy whatever work was there and
====Starting an Activity====
 
 
====Sharing an Activity====
The interface (.85) doesn't show who is an activity until you join it. Apparently, once you join you can also destroy whatever work was there and the owner/starter of the activity would be none the wiser.
:versioning for the activity?
:control over who has access?
[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fVWDbmMke9s Here's a video showing the sharing activity in action].
====Installing and Deleting Activities====
350
edits

Navigation menu