Fedora 21 Groups

From Sugar Labs
Jump to: navigation, search
  • Availalble Groups in f21 (as seen from Workstation)

$ yum groups list -v Loading "langpacks" plugin Adding en_US to language list Config time: 0.010 Yum version: 3.4.3 Setting up Package Sacks pkgsack time: 0.019 group time: 0.349 Available environment groups:

  Fedora Server (server-product-environment)
  Fedora Workstation (workstation-product-environment)
  Fedora Cloud Server (cloud-server-environment)
  KDE Plasma Workspaces (kde-desktop-environment)
  Xfce Desktop (xfce-desktop-environment)
  LXDE Desktop (lxde-desktop-environment)
  Cinnamon Desktop (cinnamon-desktop-environment)
  MATE Desktop (mate-desktop-environment)
  Sugar Desktop Environment (sugar-desktop-environment)
  Development and Creative Workstation (developer-workstation-environment)
  Web Server (web-server-environment)
  Infrastructure Server (infrastructure-server-environment)
  Basic Desktop (basic-desktop-environment)
  Minimal Install (minimal-environment)

Installed groups:

  LibreOffice (libreoffice)

Available Groups:

  3D Printing (3d-printing)
  Administration Tools (admin-tools)
  Audio Production (audio)
  Authoring and Publishing (authoring-and-publishing)
  Books and Guides (books)
  C Development Tools and Libraries (c-development)
  Cloud Infrastructure (cloud-infrastructure)
  Cloud Management Tools (cloud-management)
  Cloud Server Tools (cloud-server)
  Container Management (container-management)
  D Development Tools and Libraries (d-development)
  Design Suite (design-suite)
  Development Tools (development-tools)
  Domain Membership (domain-client)
  Editors (editors)
  Educational Software (education)
  Electronic Lab (electronic-lab)
  Engineering and Scientific (engineering-and-scientific)
  Fedora Eclipse (eclipse)
  FreeIPA Server (freeipa-server)
  Games and Entertainment (games)
  Headless Management (headless-management)
  MATE Applications (mate-applications)
  MATE COMPIZ (mate-compiz)
  Medical Applications (medical)
  Milkymist (milkymist)
  Network Servers (network-server)
  Office/Productivity (office)
  RPM Development Tools (rpm-development-tools)
  Robotics (robotics-suite)
  Security Lab (security-lab)
  Sound and Video (sound-and-video)
  System Tools (system-tools)
  Text-based Internet (text-internet)
  Window Managers (window-managers)