BugSquad/Meetings

From Sugar Labs
Jump to: navigation, search

Team Home   ·   Join   ·   Contacts   ·   Resources   ·   FAQ   ·   Roadmap   ·   To Do   ·   Meetings

In 2009 we held several sessions on Wednesdays and Thursdays before the Development Team meeting. In 2010 we are looking for a new schedule, so for now, join the Development Team/Meetings on Mondays at 14:00 UTC (09:00 EDT) to learn more.

Failure Testing: Wednesdays at 14:00 - 16:00 UTC (10:00 - 12:00 EDT) (join at any time)
Bug Triaging: Thursdays at 14:00 - 16:00 UTC (10:00 - 12:00 EDT) (join at any time)
Both on irc.freenode.net (channel: #sugar-meeting)

Please add to the agenda below and please join in with your ideas.

Hint: You can use an online time calculator to convert from UTC to your local time zone or back. Help: Using IRC

The Sugar Labs Meetings calendar is available in a variety of formats at these links: XML.gif ICal.gif HTML.gif.

01 March 2010 14:00 UTC